Women MPs in 15th Lok Sabha: Jyoti Dhurve



Basic Information:

Name: Jyoti Dhurve

Constituency: Betul (Madhya Pradesh)

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)

Terms in parliament: First term

 Age: 43

 Contact Information: Gudgaon Teh Bhainsdehi Dist Baitaul

 In the Betul (SC) Lok Sabha constituency, Jyoti Dhurve of the BJP emerged victorious. The seat, which went to poll as a reserved one for the first time, continues to be dominated by business communities like Khandelwals and Dagas. The BJP won the seat with its more meticulous election management and due to the weak Congress candidate, Ojharam Ivne.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s